GO with GATES! I just became a Global Citizen!

John Healy's Space

I just can’t fault Bill and Melinda Gates and their Gates Foundation.
Please check their latest initiative out and I sincerely hope it grabs you like it has me. I just wish I was a 20 something and had more time to ‘do my Bit’ but it’s Never too Late!

http://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.gatesnotes.com%2F2015-annual-letter%3Flang%3Den%26page%3D0%26WT.mc_id%3D01_21_2015_AL2015-PI_COM_NA_Top_12&h=tAQHQ9qxI&enc=AZOGDWEBaW3SuGrIkY6Ga_o7Z3DzDJhh9NO4RmTkDtX27darCVvY3gymx008YcdMi9xJhYW1iPyH8b_gglz5I0OqapGFd7B9xE1NqPJoVD2PCTm4EJb-y_V9c3RqPvChCEs&s=1

View original post

About Roger Nield MBE

Safety Director for the SMPL Organisation and supporting our Vulnerable Veterans Programme.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

